forbot
UAH
Information about the company RIE, Region-Service, LTD in Belaja tserkov (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
+38 (066) 200-22-10
RIE, Region-Service, LTD
  • RIE, Region-Service, LTD
  • About enterprise

About enterprise RIE, Region-Service, LTD

LLC NPP REGION-SERVIS works at the market of kaplestruyny marking since 1998. We are engaged in development, introduction and service of the industrial marking equipment, and also delivery and service of markirator of our partners.

Our task - to recommend to the client the most suitable marking equipment according to the set specifications, to pick up an optimum installation site, type and color of the applied ink, to install the printer in the operating or mounted production line, to carry out maintenance of the established markirator and to supply them with expendables throughout all life cycle.

Since 2016 the Region-Service company began maintenance of production of "VIDEOJET" and "DOMINO". The list of works supposes post warranty repair of the equipment, sale of spare parts, expendables for marking printers "VIDEOJET" and "DOMINO".

Description

All Information about the company RIE, Region-Service, LTD.

UAH
Информация о компании Регион-Cервис, ООО НПП в Белой церкви (Украина) - Allbiz
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
+38 (066) 200-22-10
Регион-Cервис, ООО НПП
  • Регион-Cервис, ООО НПП
  • О компании

О компании Регион-Cервис, ООО НПП

ООО НПП "РЕГИОН-СЕРВИС" на рынке каплеструйной маркировки работает с 1998 года. Мы занимаемся разработкой, внедрением и обслуживанием промышленного маркировочного оборудования, а также поставкой и сервисным обслуживанием маркираторов наших партнеров.

Наша задача  -  рекомендовать клиенту максимально подходящее маркировочное оборудование согласно поставленным техническим условиям, подобрать оптимальное место установки, тип и цвет применяемых чернил, инсталлировать принтер в действующую или монтируемую линию производства, осуществлять техническое обслуживание установленных маркираторов и снабжать их расходными материалами на протяжении всего  жизненного цикла.

С 2016 года компанией "Регион-Сервис" начато техническое обслуживание продукции "VIDEOJET" и "DOMINO". Перечнем работ предполагается послегарантийный ремонт оборудования, продажа запасных частей, расходных материалов для маркировочных принтеров "VIDEOJET" и "DOMINO".

Описание

Вся информация о компании Регион-Cервис, ООО НПП.